Windy 40 Maestro

Le Windy 40 Maestro repose sur le succès de son prédécesseur, le Windy 37 Grand-Mistral, un des modèles Windy les plus réussis de tous les temps et titré comme « le meilleur bateau à piloter” par Motor Boats Monthly. Il vous procure une expérience de pilotage exceptionnelle de par sa conception de carène avec un V profond, capable d’une tenue de mer remarquable, de performances impressionantes liées à une consommation économique.

Ses cabines bien aménagées et confortables vous encourageront à de longues et agréables navigations. Son cabinet de toilette avec douche séparée est très généreux (environ 20% plus grand que son prédécesseur), sa cuisine bien équipée offre beaucoup d’agrément et d’espace de stockage.

Sur le pont, le 40 Maestro est doté d’un hard top très élégant avec une très grande ouverture vous permettant de retrouver les sensations d’un Day cruiser. La disposition de ses assises en forme de U offre de nombreuses places autour de sa grande table de cockpit. De larges passavants avec un balcon inox enveloppant et de multiples mains courantes vous permettent un accès au pont avant tout en sécurité. La cuisine extérieure est équipée d’un réfrigérateur, d’un évier avec eau chaude et froide et de rangements; elle peut aussi recevoir un barbecue ou autre équipement.

Spécifications

Longueur hors tout incluant plateforme de bain11.99m
Largeur3.70m
Poids approximatif7500kg
Réservoir carburant800 litres
Réservoir eau215 litres
Berths4-6 personnes
MoteurVolvo Penta Diesel Duo Prop – 2 x 300CV ou 2 x 370CV ou 2 x 400CV
Vitesse maximum40-42 nœuds
Architecte navalWindy Design Team

Contactez Windy à propos du Windy 40 Maestro

  • From time to time we would like to keep in touch and email you the following:

    • Berthon’s Monthly e-News.
    • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
    • An email version of Berthon's annual Lifestyle Publication.
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.
Top

Windy 40 Maestro

The Windy 40 Maestro builds on the success of her predecessor the Windy 37 Grand Mistral, one of the most successful Windy models of all time and reviewed as “Britain’s best drivers boat” by Motor Boats Monthly. She combines an exceptional drivers experience with a truly capable deep-v hull design for sea keeping, performance and economy.

Her well-appointed accommodation makes extended adventures a real possibility, with a focus on light and roomy accommodation despite the aggressive hull design. Her generous shower compartment is approx 20% larger than her predecessor, and her well-appointed galley offers plenty of storage and useable space with the option of gas or electric cooking.

On deck the 40 benefits from a sleek hard top design, and extended opening sun-roof with social u-shaped cockpit seating. She has wide, side decks with a substantial tow rail and plenty of handrails, making access to the foredeck feel safe and secure. The cockpit wet bar has the option of a BBQ, standard fridge and sink whilst the numerous substantial lockers easily take care of those cruising essentials.

Specifications

Length overall11.85m / 38'10''
Beam3.7m / 12'1''
Weight7,500kg
Fuel capacity800 litres
Fresh water capacity215 litres
Berths4-6 pers
Engine2x Volvo Penta diesel (2x 300HP – 2x 370HP) & 2x IPS 600 (2x 435HP)
Max Speed40-42 kts
Naval ArchitectWindy Design Team

Enquire about the Windy 40 Maestro

  • From time to time we would like to keep in touch and email you the following:

    • Berthon’s Monthly e-News.
    • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
    • An email version of Berthon's annual Lifestyle Publication.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top